TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH | MINERALKA d.o.o. | MINERALKA d.o.o. – Branch Austria | HOFFMANN WDT GmbH

Your partner with experience for heat engineering and fire protection

Four locations, four well-known brands and one requirement:
To produce better and better and more sustainable for your projects. For more than four decades the TechnoPhysik Group develops, produces and distributes high-quality insulation materials free of asbestos.

The TechnoPhysik Group comprises 4 business venture: The TECHNO-PHYSIK Engineering GmbH and HOFFMANN WDT in Germany, the MINERALKA d.o.o. in Slovenia and the MINERALKA d.o.o. in Austria. Beside the production of glass microfiber boards and moldings as well as Vermiculite products, the societies of the TechnoPhysik Group handle and process nearly all insulation materials for the respective applications in the electric heat and gas heat industry, household appliances, aluminum, glass and ceramics, etc. The existing product portfolio covers temperature ranges from (-) 180°C to (+) 1600°C.

Our companies successfully produce fire protection products from Vermiculite for the national and international market for several years. We provide a wide and individualized range of products in the branches of fire protection and insulation.

The companies within the Group

For more than 25 years the TECHNO-PHYSIK Engineering GmbH is a manufacturer and supplier of innovative thermal insulating solutions in the industrial sector and also a partner of sustainable and environmentally friendly combustion technology for furnaces and fireplaces.

The MINERALKA d.o.o. headquarter in Slovenia and the MINERALKA d.o.o. branch in Austria are specialized in the production and distribution of high-quality and sustainable FIPRO® and THERMAX® thermal insulation and fire protection products.

The Hoffmann WDT Wärmedämmtechnik GmbH is a specialist in refractory and insulation made of Vermiculite.

Hoffmann WDT offers a wide product portfolio from simple insulating boards to complex, custom-made mouldings.

Competences

Products

The TechnoPhysik Group acts internationally successfully as a manufacturer and distributor of high-quality insulating materials and professional high temperature adhesives for industries, marine and offshores.

Ideal solutions for your business

Today, products of the Techno-Physik Group are worldwide used as noncombustible thermally efficient insulation products for electric heat and gas heat industry, aluminum industry and many other industrial branches.

The fire protection boards of Techno-Physik Group you can find in mega yachts, passenger ships, public buildings, oil rigs as well as tunnels and pits all over the world.

We owe this success to our wide range of competence, comprising the development and production of insulating materials made of Vermiculite and microfibre boards, through the development of insulating materials to semi-finished products to numerous accompanying services.

A variety of CNC machine tools make it possible to accomplish very complex requirements with immediate solutions.

Your object in view

The TechnoPhysik Group selectively is looking in close cooperation with customers for innovation and works on the permanent advancement of her products. Core idea is the adaptation specific for application or new development of insulating materials, components and services. The consideration of target system in combination with close cooperation to our customers and individual services lead to perfect solutions.

Requirements of the market

The active development of new products occurs according to the requirements of our customers – and always in a view of the current market.
Basic development means for us adaptation existing insulation concepts to the changing demands of the market and the legal guidelines. Thus, the TechnoPhysik Group uses examinations for the thermal behavior and use-related studies.

Maximum productivity

To increase your productivity, we assume all services related to your product: processing, packaging and logistics. Furthermore we offer the integration of external suppliers and module production. The basis for this system competence are our long-standing experience in the area of technological demanding systems and highly trained professionals.

News

A company of
Leonhard Moll AG_Logo

TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH | MINERALKA d.o.o. | MINERALKA d.o.o. – NL Österreich | HOFFMANN WDT GmbH

Ihre erfahrenen Partner für Wärmetechnik und Brandschutz

Vier Standorte, vier namhafte Marken, ein Anspruch: immer bessere und nachhaltigere Produkte für Ihre Vorhaben. Seit über vier Jahrzehnten entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt die TechnoPhysik Group hochwertige, asbestfreie Dämmstoffe.

Die TechnoPhysik Group besteht aus vier Unternehmen: der TECHNO-PHYSIK Engineering GmbH und der HOFFMANN WDT GmbH in Deutschland, der MINERALKA in Slowenien und der MINERALKA in Österreich. Neben der Produktion von Mikroglasfaser-Platten und -Formteilen sowie Vermiculit-Produkten be- und verarbeiten die Gesellschaften der TechnoPhysik Group nahezu sämtliche Dämmstoffe für die jeweiligen Anwendungen in den Industrien Elektro- und Gaswärme, Hausgeräte, Aluminium, Glas- und Keramik etc. Hierbei deckt das vorhandene Produktspektrum Temperaturbereiche von (-) 180 °C bis (+) 1600 °C ab.

Unsere Unternehmen produzieren seit Jahren erfolgreich Brandschutzprodukte aus Vermiculit für den nationalen und internationalen Markt. Wir bieten Ihnen in den Bereichen Brandschutz und Wärmedämmung eine umfangreiche und individuell abgestimmte Produktpalette.

Die Gesellschaften der Gruppe

Die TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH ist seit über 25 Jahren Hersteller und Anbieter innovativer Wärmedämmlösungen im Industriebereich und Partner nachhaltiger und umweltschonender Verbrennungstechnik für Feuerstätten und Kamine.

Die MINERALKA d.o.o. mit Sitz in Slowenien und die MINERALKA d.o.o. Niederlassung Österreich sind auf die Produktion und Distribution von hochwertigen und nachhaltigen THERMAX® und FIPRO® Wärmedämmstoffen und Brandschutzprodukten spezialisiert.

Die HOFFMANN WDT Wärmedämmtechnik GmbH ist Spezialist für Feuerfest- und Isoliertechnik aus Vermiculit. Von der einfachen Wärmedämmplatte bis hin zum komplexen, individuell gefertigten Formteil bietet HOFFMANN WDT ein umfangreiches Produktspektrum.

Kompetenzen

Produkte

Als Hersteller und Distributor von hochwertigen Dämm- und Isolierstoffen sowie professionellen Hochtemperaturklebern für Industrie, Schifffahrt und Offshore ist die TechnoPhysik Group international erfolgreich tätig.

Perfekte Lösungen für Ihr Business

Produkte der der TechnoPhysik Group finden heute weltweit Anwendung als nichtbrennbare, thermisch wirksame Dämmstoffe für die Elektrowärme- und Gaswärmeindustrie, Aluminiumindustrie und viele weitere Industriezweige.

Brandschutzplatten der TechnoPhysik Group finden Sie auf der ganzen Welt in Mega-Jachten, Passagierschiffen, öffentlichen Gebäuden, Bohrinseln sowie Tunnel- und Schachtanlagen.

Wir verdanken diesen Erfolg unserer breiten Kompetenzpalette, die von der Entwicklung und Produktion von Dämmstoffen aus Vermiculit und Mikrofaserplatten, über die Weiterentwicklung der Dämmstoffe zu Halbzeugen bis hin zu zahlreichen flankierenden Dienstleistungen reicht.

Eine Vielzahl von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen erlauben es, komplexesten Anforderungen mit unmittelbaren Lösungen zu begegnen.

Ihr Ziel im Blick

Die Techno-Physik Group sucht in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden gezielt nach Innovationen und arbeitet an der permanenten Weiterentwicklung der Produkte. Kernidee ist die einsatzspezifische Anpassung oder Neuentwicklung von Dämmstoffen, Komponenten und Dienstleistungen. Die Betrachtung des Zielsystems in Verbindung mit einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und individuellen Serviceleistungen führen zu perfekten Lösungen.

Anforderungen des Marktes

Die aktive Entwicklung neuer Produkte erfolgt gemäß der Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden – und stets auch im Hinblick auf den aktuellen Markt.
Grundlagenentwicklung bedeutet bei uns Anpassung der bestehenden Dämmstoffkonzepte an die sich ändernden Anforderungen des Marktes und der gesetzlichen Richtlinien. Dafür nutzt die TechnoPhysik Group u. a. Untersuchungen zum thermischen Verhalten und anwendungsbezogene Studien.

Maximale Produktivität

Zur Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität übernehmen wir alle Dienstleistungen rund um Ihr Produkt: Veredelung, Konfektionierung und Logistik. Darüber hinaus bieten wir die Integration von externen Lieferanten und die Modulfertigung an. Basis für diese Systemkompetenz sind unsere langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich technologisch anspruchsvoller Systeme und erstklassig ausgebildete Fachkräfte.

News

Standorte